Accountable Sunday: Week 2 TurboFire & Results

29 Jul

This past week didn’t go exactly as I planned, but I certainly got my body moving and have been feeling like my energy level has increased.

I worked out five days this week– with the sixth day a ton of walking (but no TurboFire).  TurboFire has been kicking my butt and I start week three today. I’m hoping to stick to the schedule they give a lot better this week as well as perhaps start tracking my food intake. I haven’t been doing that as in the past when I did, I got a little too obsessed. I’m beginning to get the routines down better which helps me up the intensity. I wouldn’t say I’m looking forward to them yet, but hopefully I’ll get there.

Weight wise, I lose 1 pound this week (the pound I gained last week). I’m going to be taking measurements (once a month, maybe?) to help me have another way to measure progress and make sure I’m moving in the right direction.

Details about my exercise for the past week is below the cut. Later tonight, I’ll post about music festivals as I promised yesterday! For now, I’m off to bring my sister to the bus. I hope you all had a great weekend!

Sunday: Fire 45

Monday: HIIT 20

Tuesday: HIIT 15  Sculpt 30

Wednesday: Core 20

Thursday: Rest

Friday: Walked a lottt (showing my sister around NYC!)

Saturday: Fire 45 + a ton of walking

 

2 Responses to “Accountable Sunday: Week 2 TurboFire & Results”

  1. journey2skinnyin1yr July 30, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    Taking measurements once a month is a great idea. I am going to take mine every month on the 1st of the month. Thank you for the suggestion! Hope you have a great week!

    • SweetAccountability July 31, 2012 at 7:14 am #

      Great! I hope you’ll update your measurement progress in your blog so I can follow along as those inches drop. 🙂 I hope you have a great week as well, thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

